Three things that cracked me up in the last month

If in doubt, make a list. I won’t explain why I haven’t blogged for over a month; suffice to say I’ve been busy, though I’ve also found time for light relief. Here’s my top three.

1. A cat video. But not just any cat video. What makes this doubly hilarious is the French commentary. I don’t know why French is funnier than English, but here you are: Dansons la Capucine

2. Easter humour.

https://twitter.com/noogscorner/status/317599916614627328

3. Student gifs. I haven’t done a phd, but my boyfriend (who is) tells me this tumblr is hauntingly accurate.

Leave a Reply

