Everywhere but my living room

eeThis may be my one tech post but seeing EE trumpeting the upcoming feature of users being able to make calls over wifi moved me to comment.

It looks good, but in fact I am pretty sure this is driven by the fact that despite 3G and 4G, the signal strength on EE is beyond rubbish. Everything everywhere, apparently, except my living room.

As EE continues to force me to balance on one foot in the hall, or perch precariously on the window sill like an angry brown pigeon to make a call, then I welcome this news with generous handful of the other stuff pigeons are known for.

Exactly.

Tagged , , ,

Leave a Reply

